Library Board

The current board members are:

Joe Johnston, President.
Kathy Webster, Vice President
D'Meris Musgrove, Secretary
Gary Wilson, Treasurer

Virginia wilson
Betty Chance
Susan Scott
Wayne Musgrove,Mayor

Board meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm in the library. The public is welcome. No meetings are held in November or December.